NCAA rivalry

Right after I graduated from college I did a year of service with AmeriCorps*VISTA. My VISTA leader, Colleen, was a super sweet woman who really helped all of us through our year–she was dedicated, passionate, and had great flip chart skills 🙂 She always made sure we enjoyed our year and helped build great relationships.

A few years later, Colleen’s getting married–to another former VISTA leader! While I didn’t get to know her hubby-to-be as well, I’m so excited for them, and I was so honored when Colleen asked if I could make cookies for their rehearsal dinner. Colleen and her fiance, Adam, have a friendly NCAA rivalry based on their alma maters, and these cookies reflect that. I hope they enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

