One of these things is not like the other…

(One of these things is not like the other…one of these things just doesn’t belong)

I couldn’t get that out of my head while I was finishing these cookies! My cousin-in-law is hosting a bridal shower for her soon to be sister-in-law, and I was honored to make cookies for the celebration! Cindy sent over a number of ideas and a picture of the wedding invitations. I decided to go with invitation inspired cookies with the happy couple’s names, monogrammed “O” cookies…and cookies to honor their absolutely adorable orange poodle, Enzo. I didn’t think there were dogs out there cuter than my two, but Enzo does rival them!

The poodle cookies don’t quite seem to fit the others, but I love them. Hopefully the bride-to-be does too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One of these things is not like the other…

  1. Lauren says:

    Love them!!

  2. Laura says:

    Oh my goodness! I was just given your blog site and let me tell you, not only were these the most adorable cookies I’ve ever seen, but they were delicious too!!! It was very appropriate to have our giant poodle cookies too… Enzo is our very spoiled only child/dog!

    I will be ordering and referring in the future!

    Love, the bride 🙂

Leave a Reply

