Thank You!

My boss and I are implementing a new program at work. We are going out and holding small ‘pep rallies’ at corporate offices, in the hopes that we will get corporate teams involved in our event this year. I did our first for the year last week, and brought a small box of cookies with me. This corporate office was particularly important–they were our top fundraising team last year! The cookies weren’t incredibly special-I put them together pretty quickly the night before…but I couldn’t go without cookies!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You!

  1. krista says:

    Hi Ryan – was showing my mom your site adn how talented you are. I didn’t realize you made these. You are so exceptional. Really Thanks – you are one great chick. Krista

Leave a Reply

