Daily Archives: March 6, 2010

Wedding bells!

This weekend, my co-worker married the love of her life in a beautiful ceremony in downtown Greenville. The wedding reception featured all of my favorite things–dessert, candy, and more dessert! They had a great dessert reception (with some cheese and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Sugar cookies for Charlie

During my last trip to Texas for training, I happened to stay in a hotel that was very close to a Sur La Table shop. It was a great way to kill time in the evening! I loved looking at … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Ballerina Cake

My boss’ middle daughter turns 5 today, and I was honored to be asked to make a ballerina cake for her birthday party. I did a little searching online and found a number of absolutely adorable ‘ballerina’ cakes, using the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 2 Comments